Wednesday, June 7, 2023

PLAYLIST: Mondo Radio (06/07/23)

Here's the playlist for this week's edition of Mondo Radio. This episode: "Midnight Rockers", featuring classic trip hop and more. If you dig it, remember to also follow the show on Facebook, Tumblr and Twitter!

Artist - Song - Album
Massive Attack - Safe From Harm - Blue Lines
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack Remix) - Mustt Mustt
Massive Attack - Karmacoma - Protection
Tricky - Aftermath - Maxinquaye
Bush - In A Lonely Place (Tricky Mix) - Deconstructed
Björk - Human Behaviour - Debut
Portishead - All Mine - Portishead
Portishead - Humming - Portishead
Mal - A Manual Of Human Dissection - Compendium Maleficarum
Hooverphonic - 2Wicky - A New Stereophonic Sound Spectacular
Hooverphonic - Out Of Tune - Blue Wonder Power Milk
Laika - Breather - Sounds Of The Satellites
Laika - Almost Sleeping - Sounds Of The Satellites
Lamb - All In Your Hands - Fear Of Fours
Lamb - Ear Parcel - Fear Of Fours
Nightmares On Wax - Morse - Carboot Soul
Cornershop - Candyman - When I Was Born For The 7th Time
Bomb The Bass Feat. Justin Warfield - Bug Powder Dust (UK Album Version) - City Of Industry: Soundtrack
The Beta Band - The House Song - The Three E.P.'s
Smoke City - O Cara Lindo (Mr. Gorgeous) - Onda Sonora: Red Hot + Lisbon
Planet 4 Folk Quartet - Message To Crommie - Help
UNKLE - Unreal - Psyence Fiction
Bomb The Bass Feat. Sinéad O'Connor & Benjamin Zephaniah - Empire - Collaborations
Massive Attack Feat. Sinéad O'Connor - Special Cases (Radio Edit) - Collaborations

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...