Wednesday, June 30, 2021

PLAYLIST: Mondo Radio (06/30/21)

Here's the playlist for this week's edition of Mondo Radio, which you can download or stream here. This episode: Untitled ("The Force"), featuring classic Detroit techno and more. If you dig it, don't forget to also follow the show on Facebook, Tumblr and Twitter!

Artist - Song - Album
Cybotron - Cosmic Cars - Enter
Cybotron - El Salvador - Enter
Rhythim Is Rhythim - Strings Of Life - Innovator: Soundtrack For The Tenth Planet
A Guy Called Gerald - FX (Mayday Upgrade) - Automanikk
Rhythim Is Rhythim - The Beginning - Innovator: Soundtrack For The Tenth Planet
Reese & Santonio - The Sound - Faces & Phases: The Kevin Saunderson Collection
Inner City - Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin' (Def Mix) - House Masters: Frankie Knuckles
Pet Shop Boys - Go West (Kevin Saunderson Trance Mix) - Go West (Single)
The Visigoths - Yuppie Safari - Pining By The Grave Of Stardust
Jeff Mills - Changes Of Life - Waveform Transmission, Vol. 1
Jeff Mills - Jerical - Waveform Transmission, Vol. 1
Mad Mike - The Force - Death Star (Single)
Claude Young - Time Distortion - One Complete Revolution
Mad Mike - Death Star - Death Star (Single)
Underground Resistance - Riot - Revolution For Change
Octave One - Siege - The Collective
DJ Spooky Vs. Carl Craig's Innerzone Orchestra - Live Jam - Under The Influence: Mixed By DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid
Hugh Masekela - The Boy's Doin' It (Carl Craig Remix) - Verve Remixed 3
Carl Craig - Butterfly - More Songs About Food And Revolutionary Art
FUSE - A New Day - Dimension Intrusion
Mickey Hart & Planet Drum - Umayeyo (Slakked Plastik Remix) - Supralingua
Drexciya - Habitat 'O' Negative - Neptune's Lair
Infiniti - Higher - Skynet
Eddie Flashin' Fowlkes - Move To Detroit - Black Technosoul
Aux 88 - The Countdown - Is It Man Or Machine

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...